Administration and Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Stevens, Julie
Williams, Christol
Vice Principal
Fuller, Angela
Hargrave, Kristine
Lambert, Kristal
School Nurse
Raiford, Melonie
Executive Assistant
Womack, Angie
Clerical Secretary
Cafeteria Staff
Campanile, Jayne
Conrad, Beth
Guillory, Tiffany
Hutchinson, Tracey
Mullins, Shirley
Shaneyfelt, Kyli
Singletary, Lisa
First Grade
Altazan, Kourtni
Basso, Casey
Boyle, Ashley
Breeden, Stephanie
Brice, Laci
Brown, Sherry
Collins, Lindsay
Duvall, Dana
Forbes, Kari
Harrison, Karen
Hicks, Meredith
Kelley, Brooke
Laborde, Danielle
Matherne, Susan
Messer, Kainna
Ricketts, Rhonda
Bourgeois, Annette
Brown, Brian
Chambliss, Dana
Second Grade Interventionist
Comeaux, Erin
First Grade Interventionist
Penton, Tiffany
Riche, Pattie
Smith, Brittany
Ackoury, Jennifer
Bryan, Wendy
Collins, Rebecca
Falcon, Lisa
Hager, Elizabeth
Pamplin, Rheagan
Tidwell, JJ
Watts, Laina
Second Grade
Anderson, Matthew
DeWitt, Carissa
Ensminger, Michelle
Gremillion, Adele
Hebert, Allison
Huber, Amy
Miller, Brittany
Navarro, Celeste
Rogers, Gina
Sartin, Randee
Satterwhite, Melissa
Seals, Brittany
Signorino, Ashley
Starks, Amie
Tucker, Jeanie
Walker, Krissie
Special Programs and Exceptional Services
Alvin, Keturah
McDaniel, Rebecca
Self Contained
Mitchell, Angela
Pealer, Torri
Smith, Katie
Waltman, Sheryl
Central Community School System is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, or qualified disability.
Tanglewood Elementary School is a Title I school. We receive funds to provide additional academic support and learning opportunities to help low-achieving children. The purpose of Title I funding is to ensure that all children have a fair, equal, and significant opportunity to obtain a high quality education and reach, at minimum, proficiency on challenging state academic achievement standards and state academic assessments.
Powered By Transformyx