Administration and Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Department    
 
Administration
Smith, Brittany
Assistant Principal
bsmith@centralcss.org
Stevens, Julie
Principal
juliestevens@centralcss.org
Administration-Office
Fuller, Angela
afuller@centralcss.org
Lambert, Kristal
School Nurse
klambert@centralcss.org
Raiford, Melonie
Executive Assistant
mraiford@centralcss.org
Tingle, Ashley
atingle@centralcss.org
Womack, Angie
Clerical Secretary
awomack@centralcss.org
Cafeteria Staff
Campanile, Jayne
jaynecampanile@centralcss.org
Conrad, Beth
Manager
bconrad@centralcss.org
Guillory, Tiffany
tguillory@centalcss.org
Mullins, Shirley
smullins@centralcss.org
Shaneyfelt, Kyli
kshaneyfelt@centralcss.org
Singletary, Lisa
lsingletary@centralcss.org
First Grade
Basso, Casey
cbasso@centralcss.org
Boyle, Ashley
aboyle@centralcss.org
Breeden, Stephanie
sbreeden@centralcss.org
Brice, Laci
lbrice@centralcss.org
Brown, Sherry
sbrown@centralcss.org
Duvall, Dana
dduvall@centralcss.org
Forbes, Kari
kforbes@centralcss.org
Harrison, Karen
kharrison@centralcss.org
Hicks, Meredith
mhicks@centralcss.org
Kelley, Brooke
bkelley@centralcss.org
Matherne, Susan
smatherne@centralcss.org
McLin, Elizabeth
emclin@centralcss.org
McNabb, Reagon
McNair, Harley
hmcnair@centralcss.org
Messer, Kainna
kmesser@centralcss.org
Ricketts, Rhonda
rricketts@centralcss.org
Instructors
Bourgeois, Annette
Music
ebourgeois@centralcss.org
Brown, Brian
P.E>
bbrown@centralcss.org
Chambliss, Dana
Second Grade Interventionist
dchambliss@centralcss.org
Comeaux, Erin
First Grade Interventionist
ecomeaux@centralcss.org
Mitchell, Monica
Math Coach
mmitchell@centralcss.org
Penton, Tiffany
Librarian
tpenton@centralcss.org
Riche, Pattie
Art
priche@centralcss.org
Seals, Brittany
Technology
bseals@centralcss.org
Ward, Jamie
Math Interventionist
jward@centralcss.org
Paraprofessionals
Ackoury, Jennifer
jackoury@centralcss.org
Bryan, Wendy
wbryan@centralcss.org
Collins, Rebecca
rcollins@centralcss.org
Falcon, Lisa
lfalcon@centralcss.org
Pamplin, Rheagan
rpamplin@centralcss.org
Tidwell, JJ
johnnytidwell@centralcss.org
Watts, Laina
lwatts@centralcss.org
Second Grade
Anderson, Matthew
manderson@centralcss.org
Collins, Lindsay
lcollins@centralcss.org
DeWitt, Carissa
cdewitt@centralcss.org
Ensminger, Michelle
mensminger@centralcss.org
Gremillion, Adele
agremillion@centralcss.org
Hebert, Allison
aneal@centralcss.org
Huber, Amy
ahuber@centralcss.org
Miller, Brittany
bmiller@centralcss.org
Rogers, Gina
grogers@centralcss.org
Sartin, Randee
rsartin@centralcss.org
Satterwhite, Melissa
msatterwhite@centralcss.org
Signorino, Ashley
asignorino@centralcss.org
Starks, Amie
astarks@centralcss.org
Starns, Kristen
kstarns@centralcss.org
Tucker, Jeanie
jtucker@centralcss.org
Walker, Krissie
kwalker@centralcss.org
Special Programs and Exceptional Services
Alvin, Keturah
Self-Contained
kalvin@centralcss.org
McDaniel, Rebecca
Self Contained
rmcdaniel@centralcss.org
Mitchell, Angela
amitchell@centalcss.org
Pealer, Torri
tpealer@centralcss.org
Smith, Katie
katiesmith@centralcss.org
Waltman, Sheryl
Gifted
swaltman@centralcss.org
Central Community School System is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, or qualified disability.
Tanglewood Elementary School is a Title I school. We receive funds to provide additional academic support and learning opportunities to help low-achieving children. The purpose of Title I funding is to ensure that all children have a fair, equal, and significant opportunity to obtain a high quality education and reach, at minimum, proficiency on challenging state academic achievement standards and state academic assessments.
Powered By Transformyx